Website Header.png

Lead

HOME | LEAD | STATE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

State Executive Council

The State Executive Council consists of eight youth leaders elected annually at Arizona FCCLA's State Leadership Conference. Members of the State Executive Council serves a one-year term as the representative body of Arizona FCCLA. The primary function of the State Executive Council is program development, program implementation, and public relations.

Request for State Officers

If you would like a state officer to come to your chapters or district meeting and provide a presentation, work with your chapter officers or promote Arizona FCCLA, please request their attendance through the Request for State Officer Form.

Jasmine Diaz.jpeg

JASMINE DIAZ

State President

Jasmine.Diaz@azfccla.org

Myranda Sutton.jpg

MYRANDA SUTTON

Executive Vice President

Myranda.Sutton@azfccla.org

Karla Valdez.jpeg

KARLA VALDEZ

First Vice President

Karla.Valdez@azfccla.org

Isabella Cicci.jpeg

ISABELLA CICCI

VP or Service Learning

Isabella.Cicci@azfccla.org

Evangeline Anderson.jpeg

EVANGELINE ANDERSON

VP of Competitive Events

Evangeline.Anderson@azfccla.org

MARIAH GREEN

VP of Program Development

Mariah.Green@azfccla.org

Tanda Marsh.jpeg

TANDA MARSH

Angel Tarin Nunez.jpeg

ANGEL TARIN NUNEZ

KayLee Lowe.jpeg

KAYLEE LOWE

VP of Public Relations

KayLee.Lowe@azfccla.org