DSC00067.JPG

Advisers

HOME | ADVISERS

Advisers

Arizona FCCLA is fortunate to have over 200 local chapter advisers to guide their members to achieve success. The National FCCLA Adviser page is full of resources to assist these advisers. Click on the link below to access those resources.

Regional Map

Contact your Regional Board of Director's Representative

Region 1: Alice Goodrick - AGoodrick@jocombs.org

Region 1: Vacant

Region 2: Jacqueline Dudo - Jacqueline.Dudo@guhsdaz.org

Region 2: Preston Thomas - prthomas@pvlearners.net

Region 3: Michele Leyendecker - mleyendecker@crsk12.org

Region 3: Shaun Rose - Shaun.Rose@micted.net

Region 4Vacant

Region 4Vacant

Region 5: Sarah Avalos - sarah.avalos@svps.k12.az.us

Region 5: Amanda Goss - agoss@bensonsd.k12.az.us

Region 6: Kimberly Loyd - kimberly.loyd@fwusd.org

Region 6: Jaclyn Hill - jhill1@yumaunion.org

BOD Openings

Board of Director's Region Representative Position Openings:

Region 1 (1 position)

Region 4 (2 positions)

Board of Directors Application