Arizona FCCLA

Family, Career and Community Leaders of America

2019 - 2020 State Executive Council

Request for State Officers

If you would like a state officer to come to your chapter or district meeting and provide a presentation, work with your chapter officers or promote Arizona FCCLA, please request their attendance through the Arizona FCCLA Headquarters. Please use the Request for State Officer Form.

Click the officer's name to read their bio.

Marisol Aguilar Ojeda

Executive Vice President

Westview High School

Marisol.Aguilar@azfccla.org

State Executive Council State Elections Information Scholarships Myranda Sutton Willow McNeal Marisol Aguilar Ojeda

Willow McNeal

First Vice President

Queen Creek High School

Willow.McNeal@azfccla.org

Myranda Sutton

State President

Benson High School

Myranda.Sutton@azfccla.org

Kristina De Santiago Rebecca Smith Mariah Green

Kristina De Santiago

Vice President of Service Learning

Basha High School

Kristina.Santiago@azfccla.org

Rebecca Smith

Vice President of Competitive Events

Westview High School

Rebecca.Smith@azfccla.org

Mariah Green

Vice President of Finance

Youngker High School

Mariah.Green@azfccla.org

Amanda Nelson Adriana Martinez

Amanda Nelson

Vice President of Membership

Benson High School

Amanda.Nelson@azfccla.org

Adriana Martinez

Vice President of Public Relations

Mohave High School

Adriana.Martinez@azfccla.org